News Feature

Ellsworth
Originally published in The Weekly Packet, August 22, 2019
Ellsworth High School - Back to School

Focus on Education 2019 Archive
Click here to see the full Focus on Education 2019 Archive.

667-4722; ellsworthschools.org/o/ellsworth-high-school
First day: Grade 9, Tuesday, September 3, 7:47 a.m. All students, Wednesday, September 4, 7:47 a.m.

Administration
Principal: Daniel Clifford, dclifford@ellsworthschools.org /> Assistant Principal: Rebecca Wright, rwright@ellsworthschools.org /> Admin. Assistants: Jennifer Astbury, jastbury@ellsworthschools.org, Ann Batson, abatson@ellsworthschools.org,
Superintendent: Daniel Higgins, dhiggins@ellsworthschools.org, 664-7100
Athletic Director: Joshua Frost, jfrost@ellsworthschools.org />

Adult Education
Ann Sargent,
asargent@ellsworthschools.org, 664-7110